loading

Upcoming Event List


Never a dull moment.

Sat, April 21

Decoy P.M. / John Ballantyne's Crazy Heart / Steve Karras

9 PM - 12:30 AM

$5 Cover


Wed, April 25

Niko & Eric: New Wave/80's Favorites

8 PM - 11 AM


Thurs, April 26

Rob Bochnik Trio (The Frames/Glen Hansard) / Phil Angotti

8 PM - 11 AM



Sat, Apr 28

Organ Wolf with Mammals at Montrose Saloon

9 PM - 12 PM

$5 Cover


Fri, May 4

Zander Schloss

9 PM - 12:30 AM


Sat, May 5

The Handcuffs, The Imperial Sound

9:00 PM - 12 AM

$5 Cover


Sat, May 12

Michigan Saloon - Grand Funk RR, Bob Seger System, Stooges

9 PM - 12 AM

$5 Cover


Sat, May 19

Frankie B - with Neil Dixon Smith

9 PM - 12:00 AM

$5 Cover


Sat, May 26

The Jetbeats, The Sellouts, All Mods Conned

9 PM - 12 AM

$5 Cover



Sat, Jun 2

Jeff Givens and The Mugshot Saints w/ Dry County Line!

10 PM - 11:59 PM

$5 Cover


Sat, Jun 23

Diamondback

9:00 PM - 12 AM

$5 cover / 21+


For Event Booking, Contact us Below.

Address

2933 W Montrose Ave

Albany Park
Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 463-7663

Open Hours

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 3:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM - 3:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM